top of page
Search

Winter Break in Palm Springs


During my winter break I mainly stayed home but for a whole week my family and I went to Palm Springs. We have family that live out there so its kind of become a second home for us all. There we just relax, spend time with family, and most importantly eat... a lot. Our tradition is always to go to this milkshake shop that is by far the best place to go to get milkshakes. We get our milkshakes and we walk down the strip to try and walk off all the food we ate. My sister, brothers, mom, and I always go shopping and spend some much money on unnecessary things. Then at night we go to dinner with my family and then head back to our hotel and just hang out together. It's always a place we go to to just get away from the busy life at home and come together to be a family again.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page